Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

I recently purchase a SUV and Mark Greenauer was my sale person. He was very informative and personable. I never felt pressured to buy. I couldn't have been more happier with my experience. He was very attentive and involve in the entire process. The financial manager was very nice and helpful. I'd encountered a great car buying experience for the first time in all my car buying experiences.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Just want to say Jada was great. She was friendly professional knowledgeable and not pushy. My experience with Pomoco was very good thank you a lot including the guy that helped in the finance department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

I purchased now my 3rd car from Pomoco. Amazing service ... ALWAYS

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

We could not be happier with the entire car buying process here. Angelo greeted us when we arrived and walked us through everything from our initial questions to the final paperwork. Courteous and helpful would be gross understatements as Angelo went above and beyond to help us find the best choice of vehicle and ensure a smooth transaction. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check out Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge and have Angelo take care of you. He truly makes you feel like you’re just getting some car-buying help from a friend. Easy 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

My wife and I were casually looking around the area for a new minivan. While doing a drive by, we encountered Mike Wiseman who listened to our needs and wants, and proceeded inside to find the best deal possible. Without hesitation, the manager took off more of the cost we could have hoped for. After a test drive, we had financed a better deal than dealerships in the area were offering, and left with a brand new van in less than 2 hours. Awesome place to buy. Extremely satisfied with our purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

I recently visited Pomoco Chrysler and purchase a Chrysler 300. From beginning to end they were a pleasure to work with. I called first to confirm the vehicle that I was in search of was still available. Bill the manager greeted me warm and welcomed me to come in and take a look at the vehicle. Upon arrive Mark greeted us timely and friendly and lead us back to the vehicles location. The vehicle wasn't ready that day but they did everything quick and fast and by 10 o clock the next morning they were calling saying that it was ready. When we arrived the closing process was the quickest process I have ever experience. If I could give them 10 stars I would I'm glad to have purchased my vehicle from Mark and the Pomoco family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I have been looking for a good used F150 for about a year and found one on Pomoco’s website. I stopped to look at it and was greeted by Darius Young. He was very polite and helpful and answered my questions about the vehicle. Needless to say I purchased the truck and am very pleased with it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Just recently bought a new Jeep Rubicon Rebel and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Everything was hassle free and I felt no pressure. If you go here, ask for Pam, you won't be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great service in good time!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review